首页 » 分類 » 飞机模型 1:35 » 41001 德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机
41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机 41001  德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机

德国FL282 V-6蜂鸟直升机

41001

Kit contains 185 parts for assembling models of helicopter Fl 282 V-6 KOLIBRI in 1/35 scale.

  • HIGHLY DETAILED MODEL
  • TOTAL PARTS COUNT OF 185
  • 173 PLASTIC PARTS
  • 12 PHOTOETCHED PARTS
  • DECAL SHEETS FOR 4 VARIANTS

弗莱特纳FL282蜂鸟是一种敞开式单座啮合旋翼直升机,它由德国的安顿·弗莱特纳生产。这种型号无疑是该公司最为成功的直升机产品,原型机于1940年7月测试完毕,随后便进入军队服役。

 

1942年,德国海军开始进行FL282型的测试。该型号在各种气候下都被证明有着良好的操纵性。在各种条件下,该机型的飞行特性都相当稳定,机动性也令人满意。其中,包括海上、恶劣环境下的着陆等各种测试都证明了蜂鸟是一款值得信赖的优秀产品。

 

1942年,20架原型机被进行测试。由於测试大获成功,军方同意了1000架的订单。不过由于盟军对弗莱特纳和BMW工厂的轰炸,实际产量远没有这么多。

 

直至1943年,共有24架FL282被生产出来,其中20架被编入帝国海军执行地中海和爱琴海的护航任务,不过后世对当时该机型的战斗部署知之甚少。此外,1945年4月,位于艾恩灵的德国空军第40运输中队旗下至少还有3架FL282(同时还有三台福克阿克吉里斯FA223)可供使用。

 

二战结束时,盟军只发现了3架可供使用的FL282,其它的要么在战斗中损毁遗失,要么为防止被捕获而解体。随后,其中的一台FL282 V15和一台V23被带至美国,另一台FL282 V16则被苏联带走。最后,编号为28368的FL282被陈列在克兰菲尔德技术学院,FL282 V23在位于俄亥俄州戴顿的美国空军博物馆被展示,苏军把则把他们带走的那台放在莫斯科的航空学院(国立高等经济大学)展示。

 

弗莱特纳FL282蜂鸟技术诸元

成员:1或2人

长度:6.56米(21英尺6英寸)

高度:2.2米(7英尺3英寸)

重量:160千克(1676磅)

最大起飞重量:1000千克(2205磅)

动力装置:1台布拉默Sh.14A 7缸空冷式径向活塞发动机,119千瓦(160马力)

主旋翼直径:2×11.96米(39英尺3英寸)

主旋翼面积:224.69平方米(2418.5平方英尺)

 

战斗表现

最高时速:海面150千米/时(93迈,81千牛)

作战半径:170千米 (106英里,92海哩)

战斗升限:3300米(10800英尺)/悬停升限:300米(984英尺)

上升速度:1.52米/秒(299英尺/分)

转子负载:8.84千克/平方米(1.81磅/平方英尺)

 

 

弗莱特纳FL282 V-6

1942年1月8日,编号为208881,编码为“GF+YF”的蜂鸟正在准备进行首飞。

 

 

1942年8月,FL282 V-6正在位于特拉弗明德的补给舰“葛雷格”号上进行测试飞行。

 

    

 

从1942年秋季到1943年冬季,在布雷舰“德拉赫”上服役的V-6。

 

 

 

1943年4月,在反潜航母KUJ13上服役的蜂鸟。

 

 

1943年11月12日,被送回弗莱特纳工厂进行维护并测试,准备再次投入战斗的机型。

 

144 B Kharkivske Highway, 02091 Kiev, Ukraine

+380443371815

+380443371815

thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration

Home page » Categories » Aircraft Miniatures » 41001 Fl 282 V-6 KOLIBRI

41001 Fl 282 V-6 KOLIBRI

41001

Kit contains 185 parts for assembling models of helicopter Fl 282 V-6 KOLIBRI in 1/35 scale.

  • HIGHLY DETAILED MODEL
  • TOTAL PARTS COUNT OF 185
  • 173 PLASTIC PARTS
  • 12 PHOTOETCHED PARTS
  • DECAL SHEETS FOR 4 VARIANTS

The Flettner Fl 282 Kolibri (“Hummingbird”) is a single-seat open cockpit intermeshing rotor helicopter produced by Anton Flettner of Germany. The Fl 282 was undoubtedly Anton Flettner’s most successful helicopter development. Prototype testing finished by July of 1940 when the helicopter entered service.

 

In 1942 German Navy began testing of FI 282. The FI 282 was found to have good handling in good and bad weather, with stable flight characteristics in all conditions whilst also being quite maneuverable. Several tests involved rough conditions at sea including landing in harsh conditions which the Kolibri proved itself a capable and reliable machine.

 

In 1942 a total of twenty prototypes were in testing. Based on the prototypes’ success, plans to manufacture 1000 helicopters were approved; however these were never built in such numbers due to the allied bombing of the Flettner and BMW factories.

 

By 1943, twenty-four Fl 282s were been built, with twenty used by the Kriegsmarine for convoy protection in the Mediterranean and Aegean seas. Unfortunately, little is known of the operational deployment of the machine during that time. It is also known that Luft-Transportstaffel 40had at least three Fl 282s (and also three Focke Achgelis Fa 223s) at its disposal, based at Ainring in April 1945. It was possibly one of this unit’s Fl 282s that flew gauleiter Hanke out of besieged Breslau just before the capture of that city.

 

Only three FI 282’s were discovered by the Allies in a serviceable condition at the end of the war. All of the others had been lost in service or destroyed or disassembled to prevent capture of their technology. Of these three machines Fl 282 V15 and V23 were taken to the USA, with a third FI 282 V16 being claimed by the USSR. Examples known to have survived are the Fl 282 (c/n 28368) at the Cranfield Institute of Technology, and the Fl 282 V23 at the United States Air Force Museum, Dayton, Ohio. The one which was captured by USSR is displayed in Moscow at the Aviation Institute (National Research University).

 

Flettner Fl 282 Kolibri Characteristics

Crew: 1or 2

Length: 6.56 m (21 ft 6 in)

Height: 2.2 m (7 ft 3 in)

Weight (empty): 760 kg (1,676 lb)

Max take-off weight: 1,000 kg (2,205 lb)

Powerplant: 1 × Bramo Sh.14A 7-cyl. air-cooledradialpistonengine, 119 kW (160 hp)

Main rotor diameter: 2× 11.96 m (39 ft 3 in)

Main rotor area: 224.69 m2 (2,418.5 sqft)

 

Performance

Maximumspeed: 150 km/h (93 mph; 81 kn) atsealevel

Range: 170 km (106 mi; 92 nmi)

Serviceceiling: 3,300 m (10,800 ft) / Hoverceiling: 300 m (984 ft)

Rateofclimb: 1.52 m/s (299 ft/min)

Rotorloading: 8.84 kg/m2 (1.81 lb/sqft)

 

 

Flettner FI 282 V-6

W.Nr. 280001. Code “GF+YF”. Seen here on its first flight on the 8th of January 1942

 

 

In August 1942 the FI 282 V-6 was used for test flights  from depot ship “Graig” in Travemünde.

 

    

 

From Autumn 1942 until winter 1943 V-6 served on the minelayer ship “Drache”.

 

 

 

In April 1943  this  Kolibri is seen in service of the anti-submarine warfare carrier  KUJ13.

 

 

It was sent back to the Flettner plant on 22/11/1943 for maintenance & testing before re-entering service.

 

 

 144 B Kharkivske Highway, 02091 Kiev, Ukraine

+380443371815

+380443371815

thời trang trẻ emWordpress Themes Total Freetư vấn xây nhàthời trang trẻ emshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữHouse Design Blog - Interior Design and Architecture Inspiration